Live Broadcast: Marc Benioff Unveils How to Become a Customer Company

Salesforce-flagOn February 26, salesforce.com Chairman and CEO Marc Benioff hosts an exclusive event in New York, where he will discuss why it is more important than ever for businesses to connect with their customers.Mbenioff-banner

Only a limited number of guests will be attending in person. However, you can join us for the live online broadcast of the keynote and hear Marc Benioff unveil how to become a customer company. The broadcast will also feature exciting customer stories, including Obama for America and Unilever

After the keynote, stay with us for three more exclusive sessions including a panel hosted by Vivek Kundra (EVP of Emerging Markets at salesforce.com and former CIO of the United States) featuring Obama for America Chief Integration & Innovation Officer Michael Slaby

The broadcast kicksoff at 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET keynote featuring Marc Benioff and special guests. Just before the keynote at  9:40 a.m. PT / 12:40 p.m. ET, you can catch the Salesforce LIVE pre-Keynote show hosted by Peter Coffee, VP and Head of Platform Research, salesforce.com. See below for the broadcast agenda.

Register in advanced to receive an email reminder for the broadcast kickoff:

Blog-banner

And if you want to see how our new social, local and mobile world is increasing customer expectations and demands from our companies, watch this film.

Live Broadcast Schedule

12:40 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. ET / 9:40 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. PT 

Salesforce LIVE pre-show hosted by Peter Coffee, VP and Head of Platform Research, salesforce.com, with Special Guests

1:00 p.m. - 2:15 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. PT

Keynote with Marc Benioff, Chairman & CEO, salesforce.com, Michael Slaby, Chief Integration & Innovation Officer, Obama for America, and special guests

2:45 p.m. - 3:15 p.m. ET / 11:45 a.m. - 12:15 p.m. PT

Deliver Amazing Service on Every Channel
Speaker: Alex Bard, SVP & General Manager, Service Cloud
Customer speaker: Dan Petlon, CIO, Enterasys

3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. - 1 p.m. PT

Connect Your Sales Organization to Sell as a Team

Speaker: Linda Crawford, EVP & General Manager, Sales Cloud
Customer speaker: John Hope, Director of Analytics, NBC Universal

4:15 p.m. - 4:45 p.m. ET / 1:15 p.m. - 1:45 p.m. PT

Connect with Every Customer: Service Lessons from the Obama Campaign

Speaker: Vivek Kundra, EVP, Emerging Markets, salesforce. com, and former Chief Information Officer of the United States
Customer speakers: from Obama for America: Michael Slaby, Chief Integration & Innovation Officer; Allison Bellville, Correspondence Director; and Edward Schlicksup, Lead salesforce.com Administrator